IBEW Local 993 Hall

IBEW Local 993 Hall

873 Desmond Street

The IBEW Local 993 Hall has a large fenced yard around the back of the building.




Courses at IBEW Local 993 Hall

Fiber Optic (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Jul 5, 2024 to Sun Jul 7, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Sat Sep 21, 2024 to Sun Sep 22, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Arc Flash (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Sat Aug 17, 2024 to Sun Aug 18, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Sat Jun 22, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Forklift--Rough Terrain (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Jun 21, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Shop Steward (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Mon Nov 18, 2024 to Tue Nov 19, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Generator Construction Course (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Sun Aug 11, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information