IBEW Local 993 Hall

873 Desmond Street

The IBEW Local 993 Hall has a large fenced yard around the back of the building. Parking is in front and beside the building




Courses at IBEW Local 993 Hall

Shop Steward (Kamloops)

Local 993
Wed Jun 3/20 to Thu Jun 4/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Excellence From Day One (Kamloops)

Local 993
Fri Apr 24/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 30/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 31/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 20/20 to Sun Jun 21/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Low Voltage (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 27/20 to Sun Jun 28/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

I.P. Prep (Kamloops)

Local 993
Fri May 29/20 to Sat May 30/20
5 pm – 9 pm
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 6/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jun 7/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fiber Optic (Kamloops)

Local 993
Fri Apr 17/20 to Sun Apr 19/20
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information