IBEW Local 993 Hall

IBEW Local 993 Hall

873 Desmond Street

The IBEW Local 993 Hall has a large fenced yard around the back of the building.




Courses at IBEW Local 993 Hall

Electrical and Arc Flash Safety (Kamloops)

Local 993
Fri Jan 22/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

High Voltage Safety (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jan 23/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

HV Splicing (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 24/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Feb 20/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Feb 21/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 6/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 7/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 27/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 28/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jan 30/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 31/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information