IBEW Local 993 Hall

IBEW Local 993 Hall

873 Desmond Street

The IBEW Local 993 Hall has a large fenced yard around the back of the building.




Courses at IBEW Local 993 Hall

RESIDENTIAL WIRING (Kamloops)

Local 993
Tue Jun 22/21 to Wed Jun 23/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Blueprint (Kamloops)

Local 993
Thu Jun 24/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 26/21 to Sun Jun 27/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Low Voltage (Kamloops)

Local 993
Mon Jun 28/21 to Tue Jun 29/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 19/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jun 20/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jul 17/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jul 18/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 2/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 1/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 15/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 16/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rigging (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Apr 24/21 to Sun Apr 25/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 8/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 9/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 29/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 30/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Boom Truck “B” Certification Prep Course (Kamloops)

Local 993
Mon May 17/21 to Fri May 21/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fork Lift (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Apr 17/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information