Low Voltage

Local 230
Sat Dec 5/20 to Sun Dec 6/20
08:30am – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Electrical and Arc Flash Safety (Terrace)

Local 993
Fri Jan 8/21
08:30 am
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

High Voltage Safety (Terrace)

Local 993
Sat Jan 9/21
08:30 am
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

HV Splicing (Terrace)

Local 993
Sun Jan 10/21
08:30 am
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Electrical and Arc Flash Safety (Prince George)

Local 993
Fri Jan 15/21
08:30 am
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

High Voltage Safety (Prince George)

Local 993
Sat Jan 16/21
08:30 am
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

HV Splicing (Prince George)

Local 993
Sun Jan 17/21
08:30 am
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

Electrical and Arc Flash Safety (Kamloops)

Local 993
Fri Jan 22/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

High Voltage Safety (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jan 23/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

HV Splicing (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 24/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Feb 20/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Feb 21/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 6/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 7/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information