Page 1 of 2 Next

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 6/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 7/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Mar 13/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Mar 27/21
08:30 am – 1130 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 27/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 28/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Apr 10/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Front Line Leadership 1

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Apr 10/21
08:30am – 1:30pm
ONLINE - via GoToTraining Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Apr 11/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Front Line Leadership 2

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sun Apr 11/21
08:30am – 1:30pm
ONLINE - GoToTraining Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Apr 17/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Fire Alarm

Local 230
Sat Apr 24/21 to Sun Apr 25/21
9:00 AM – 400pm
Sheetmetal 276 Training Center
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Apr 24/21
08:30 am – 11:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 1/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Arrest and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 2/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat May 8/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 15/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Arrest and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 16/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Jun 12/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jun 19/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Page 1 of 2 Next