Page 1 of 2 Next

Hearing Test (Prince George)

Local 993
Mon Apr 12/21
2:30 – 4:00
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Apr 17/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Fork Lift (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Apr 17/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Apr 24/21
08:30 am – 11:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Rigging (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Apr 24/21 to Sun Apr 25/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm

Local 230
Sat Apr 24/21 to Sun Apr 25/21
9:00 AM – 400pm
Sheetmetal 276 Training Center
More Information

Hearing Test (Terrace)

Local 993
Wed Apr 28/21
0800
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 1/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 2/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 8/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat May 8/21
9:00 AM
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 9/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 15/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 16/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Boom Truck “B” Certification Prep Course (Kamloops)

Local 993
Mon May 17/21 to Fri May 21/21
08:30am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Boom Truck “B” Certification Prep Course (Kamloops)

Local 993
Mon May 17/21 to Fri May 21/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Inter-Provincial Red Seal Electrical 2018 CEC Electrical Code Course Refresher (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat May 29/21 to Sun May 30/21
08:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat May 29/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun May 30/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Prince George)

Local 993
Sat Jun 5/21
08:30 am
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

Page 1 of 2 Next