Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Sep 26/20
08:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Sep 26/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Sep 27/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Rough Terrain Forklift Training (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local 993
Mon Sep 28/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Tue Sep 29/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Wed Sep 30/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fiber Optic

Local 230
Fri Oct 2/20 to Sun Oct 4/20
08:30am – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Thu Oct 8/20
6:30 pm
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Oct 24/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Oct 25/20
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm

Local 230
Sat Nov 14/20 to Sun Nov 15/20
08:30am – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Nov 14/20
08:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Low Voltage

Local 230
Sat Dec 5/20 to Sun Dec 6/20
08:30am – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information