Conduit L1

Local 230
Sat Sep 28/19
08:30 – 04:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Front Line Leadership 1

Local 230
Sat Sep 28/19 to Sun Sep 29/19
08:30 – 04:00pm
Sheetmetal 276 Hall
More Information

Code Refresher for I.P. (Three 2 hours long sessions Sept. 30, 2019, Oct. 1, 2019 and Oct. 10, 2019) (The Internet)

Local 993
Mon Sep 30/19 to Thu Oct 10/19
5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Oct 5/19
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Oct 6/19
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fiber Optic

Local 230
Fri Oct 18/19 to Sun Oct 20/19
08:30 – 04:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Nov 9/19
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Nov 10/19
0830
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm

Local 230
Sat Nov 16/19 to Sun Nov 17/19
08:30am – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Front Line Leadership 2

Local 230
Sat Nov 16/19
08:30am – 4:00pm
Sheetmetal 276 Hall
More Information

Arc Flash

Local
Sat Nov 23/19
0830 – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

HV Splicing

Local 230
Sun Nov 24/19
0830 – 4:00pm
Emery Electric Warehouse
More Information

Code Update (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Nov 30/19
08:30 am – 4:30 pm
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Front Line Leadership 1 (Terrace)

Local 993
Sat Dec 7/19 to Sun Dec 8/19
0830
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Code Update (Prince George)

Local 993
Sat Jan 11/20
07:30 – 3 pm
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

Code Update (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 12/20
08:30 am – 4:30 pm
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update (Terrace)

Local 993
Sat Jan 25/20
08:30 am – 4:30 pm
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Upcoming Courses

You are viewing a list a upcoming training courses for Locals 230, 993, and 1003.

If you see a course listed that’s for your local and in your area that interests you, click the “More Information” button.