High Voltage Safety (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jan 23/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

HV Splicing (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 24/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Jan 30/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Jan 31/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Feb 6/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Feb 20/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Excellence From Day One (The Internet)

Local 993
Sat Feb 20/21
08:30 am – 11:30 am
GoToTraining (The Internet)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Feb 21/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 6/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 7/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Mar 13/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Conduit L1 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sat Mar 27/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Conduit L2 (Kamloops)

Local 993
Sun Mar 28/21
08:30 am
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Apr 10/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat May 8/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Jun 12/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information

Code Update

Local 230, 993, 1003
Sat Jul 10/21
08:30am
ONLINE - Course Access Link will be emailed a few days before
More Information