Forklift--Rough Terrain (Telehandler) (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Jun 21, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Combo Fall Protection and AWP (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Sat Jun 22, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Arc Flash (Terrace)

Local(s) 993
Sat Jun 29, 2024 to Sun Jun 30, 2024
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Fiber Optic (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Jul 5, 2024 to Sun Jul 7, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fiber Optic (Prince George)

Local(s) 993
Fri Jul 26, 2024 to Sun Jul 28, 2024
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information

Fiber Optic (Terrace)

Local(s) 993
Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Sun Aug 11, 2024
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Generator Construction Course (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Fri Aug 9, 2024 to Sun Aug 11, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Arc Flash (Kamloops)

Local(s) 993
Sat Aug 17, 2024 to Sun Aug 18, 2024
IBEW Local 993 Hall (Kamloops)
More Information

Fire Alarm (Terrace)

Local(s) 993
Fri Aug 23, 2024 to Sat Aug 24, 2024
Terrace Center of Excellence (Terrace)
More Information

Fire Alarm (Prince George)

Local(s) 993
Sat Sep 7, 2024 to Sun Sep 8, 2024
Prince George Center Of Excellence (Prince George)
More Information